Der Vorstand

Artur Birlmair

Landesobmann

Hochgallmigg 137
6500 Fließ
Telefon: 0664/8243236
E-Mail: obmann@tjav.at

Dr. Roland Kometer

Landesobmannstellvertreter

Wiesenweg 42
6094 Axams
Telefon: 0512/582120
E-Mail: obmannstv1@tjav.at

Christa Kohler

Kassier & Landesobmannstellvertreter

Zittenhof 6
6671 Weißenbach a. Lech
Telefon: 0664/4115996
E-Mail: kassier@tjav.at

Franz Hohenauer

Schriftführer

Dorf 198
6252 Breitenbach
Telefon: 0676/9100126
E-Mail: sf@tjav.at

Dr. Felix Frießnig

Vorstand

Schäufele 3
6094 Axams
Telefon: 0664/4024395
E-Mail: vorstand1@tjav.at

 

Bezirksobmänner

Hugo Melmer

Imst
Hochwartweg 6
6430 Ötztal Bahnhof
Telefon: 0650/8126953
E-Mail: imst@tjav.at

Manuel Spiegl

Innsbruck
Völsesgasse 39
6173 Oberperfuß
Telefon: 0650/7518643
E-Mail: innsbruck@tjav.at

Viertl Thomas

Kitzbühel

Velbenstraße 18b
6380 St. Johann
Telefon: 0664/1117011
E-Mail: kitzbuehel@tjav.at

Ulrich Krause

Kufstein

Weidach 1
6233 Kramsach
Telefon: 0676/6586552
E-Mail: kufstein@tjav.at

Edi Kraxner

Landeck

Perfuchsberg 23
6500 Landeck
Telefon: 0699/12572968
E-Mail: landeck@tjav.at

 

Gebhard Klaunzer

Lienz

Grafendorf 61
9905 Gaimberg
Telefon: 0676/9136661
E-Mail: lienz@tjav.at

Lorenz Anton

Reutte

Berwang 39
6622 Berwang
Telefon: 0660/4838690
E-Mail: reutte@tjav.at

Schreyer Hans

Schwaz
Rohrberg 48a 6280 Zell a. Ziller Telefon: 0676/4032010 E-Mail:  schwaz@tjav.at

Ersatzmitglieder

LJM DI Anton Larcher

Vorstand

Rechenhofweg 12
6020 Innsbruck

 

Reinhold Zisterer

Kassier

Mühlenweg 20
6272 Kaltenbach

 

Mag. Anton Stallbaumer

Schriftführer

Panzendorf 14
9919 Heinfels

 

Referenten & Kontrolle

Reinhard Draxl

Kassaprüfer

Hochgallmigg 137
6500 Landeck

 

Peter Haaser

Bildungsreferent

Saulueg 12
A-6250 Kundl
Telelefon: 0664 491 2357
E-Mail: ausbildung@tjav.at

Herbert Staudacher

Kassaprüfer

Arzbergstraße 7d
6410 Telfs

 

Evelyn Strizsik

Redaktion Zeitung

Hochgallzein 21d
6222 Galzein
Telefon: 069910546560
E-Mail: redaktion@tjav.at

 

error: Geschützter Inhalt